Ƭ

Quick Links

Quick Links

St. Mary's Menston

 

St Mary's Term Dates 2023/24

Start End
Autumn Term 1 Monday 4 September 2023 Friday 27 October 2023
Autumn Term 2 Monday 6 November 2023 Friday 22 December 2023
Spring Term 1 Monday 8 January 2024 Friday 9 February 2024
Spring Term 2 Monday 19 February 2024 Thursday 28 March 2024
Summer Term 1 Monday 15 April 2024 Friday 24 May 2024
Summer Term 2 Monday 3 June 2024 Tuesday 23 July 2024

St Mary's 2023/24 Training and School Closure Days

  • Monday 4 September 2023 - Training Day 1
  • Friday 27 October 2023 - Training Day 2
  • Friday 24 November 2023 - Training Day 3
  • Monday 27 November 2023 - Lieu Day for School Open Day 2023
  • Monday 22 July 2024 - Training Day 4
  • Tuesday 23 July 2024 - Training Day 5

 

St Mary's Term Dates 2024/25

Start End
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2 September 2024 Friday 25 October 2024
Autumn Term 2 Monday 4 November 2024 Friday 20 December 2024
Spring Term 1 Monday 6 January 2025 Friday 14 February 2025
Spring Term 2 Monday 24 February 2025 Friday 4 April 2025
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 22 April 2025 Friday 23 May 2025
Summer Term 2 Monday 2 June 2025 Tuesday 22 July 2025

St Mary's 2024/25 Training and School Closure Days

  • Monday 2 September 2024 - Training Day 1
  • Friday 25 October 2024 - Training Day 2
  • Friday 22 November 2024 - Training Day 3
  • Monday 25 November 2024 - Lieu Day for School Open Day 2024
  • Monday 21 July 2025 - Training Day 4
  • Tuesday 22 July 2025 - Training Day 5

 

We are grateful to parent/carers for their support and cooperation to ensure that holidays are not taken during term time.